Faculty

Ignacio Alonso Bilbao GEOGAR ignacio.alonso.bilbao@ulpgc.es +34 928454480
Javier Arístegui Ruiz GOB javier.aristegui@ulpgc.es +34 928452906
Luis Cana Cascallar GOF luis.cana@ulpgc.es +34 928454523
Jose Miguel Canino Rodríguez GPIT jose.canino@ulpgc.es +34 928457361
Francisco Eugenio González GPIT feugenio@dsc.ulpgc.es +34 928452979
Emilio Fernández Negrín GFyMA emilio.fernandez@ulpgc.es +34 928451956
Juan Luis Gómez Pinchetti GAA juan.gomez@ulpgc.es +34 928133290
Melchor González Dávila QUIMA melchor.gonzalez@ulpgc.es +34 928452914
Carmen Gordo Rojas GOF carmen.gordo@ulpgc.es +34 928454518
Diana Grisolía Santos GOF diana.grisolia@ulpgc.es +34 928454504
Luis Hernández Calvento GFyMA luis.hernandez.calvento@ulpgc.es +34 928451728
Alonso Hernández Guerra GOF alonso.hernandez@ulpgc.es +34 928451293
Santiago Hernández León GOB shernandezleon@ulpgc.es +34 928452907
Juan Ramón Jiménez López GEOGAR juan.jimenez@ulpgc.es +34 928398956
Alejandro Lomoschitz Mora-Figueroa GEOGAR alejandro.lomoschitz@ulpgc.es +34 928451924
José Mangas Viñuela GEOGAR jose.mangas@ulpgc.es +34 928451296
Javier Marcello Ruiz GPIT javier.marcello@ulpgc.es +34 928457365
Antera Martel Quintana GAA amartel@marinebiotechnology.org +34 928133290
Antonio Martínez Marrero GOF antonio.martinez@ulpgc.es +34 928454525
Pablo Lucas Máyer Suárez GFyMA pmayer@dgeo.ulpgc.es +34 928451730
Inmaculada Menéndez González GEOGAR inmaculada.menendez@ulpgc.es +34 928451291
María Fernanda Montero del Pino GOB maria.montero@ulpgc.es +34 928454464
Norma Pérez Almeida QUIMA norma.perez@ulpgc.es +34 928454419
Emma Pérez-Chacón Espino GFyMA emma.perez-chacon@ulpgc.es +34 928451731
Milagros Rico Santos QUIMA milagros.ricosantos@ulpgc.es +34 928454418
Argimiro Rivero Rosales QUIMA argimiro.rivero@ulpgc.es +34 928454537
Dionisio Rodríguez Esparragón GPIT dionisio.rodriguez@ulpgc.es +34 928457357
Lidia Esther Romero Martín GFyMA lidia.romero@ulpgc.es +34 928451730
María José Sánchez García GEOGAR mariajose.sanchez@ulpgc.es +34 928451292
J. Magdalena Santana Casiano QUIMA magdalena.santana@ulpgc.es +34 928454448
Miguel Suárez de Tángil Navarro QUIMA miguel.suarezdetangil@ulpgc.es +34 928454450
Jorge Yepes Temiño GEOGAR jorge.yepes@ulpgc.es +34 928457398