GOB

Members

Faculty
Javier Arístegui Ruiz javier.aristegui@ulpgc.es +34 928452906
Santiago Hernández León shernandezleon@ulpgc.es +34 928452907
María Fernanda Montero del Pino maria.montero@ulpgc.es +34 928454464
Staff
Minerva Espino Caballero mespino@becarios.ulpgc.es +34 928454547
Acorayda González Pérez cory89_lp@hotmail.com +34 928 454547
Postdoc
Inmaculada Herrera Rivero inma_herri@hotmail.com +34 679581091
Ph.D. Student
Laia Armengol Bové laia.armengol@ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Isabel Baños Cerón isbace@hotmail.com +34 928454547
Nauzet Hernández Hernández nauzethdez@gmail.com +34 928454547
Ione Medina Suárez ione.medina101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Yeray Santana Falcón yeraysf@gmail.com +34 928454547
Alumnii
Gara Franchy Gil gfranchy@becarios.ulpgc.es
Juan Carlos Garijo López jgarijo@becarios.ulpgc.es
Alejandro Vicente Ariza avariza@ulpgc.es