GOF

Members

Faculty
Luis Cana Cascallar luis.cana@ulpgc.es +34 928454523
Carmen Gordo Rojas carmen.gordo@ulpgc.es +34 928454518
Diana Grisolía Santos diana.grisolia@ulpgc.es +34 928454504
Alonso Hernández Guerra alonso.hernandez@ulpgc.es +34 928451293
Antonio Martínez Marrero antonio.martinez@ulpgc.es +34 928454525
Staff
Patricia Caro Ruiz patricia.caro@ulpgc.es +34 928 454520
David Sosa Trejo david.sosa@ulpgc.es +34 928 454520
Postdoc
María Dolores Pérez Hernández mdolores.perez@ulpgc.es
Ph.D. Student
Nadia Burgoa Gregorio nadia.burgoa101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454521
Verónica Caínzos Díaz veronica.cainzos101@alu.ulpgc.es
María Casanova Masjoan maria.casanova102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454520
Alumnii
Rayco Alvarado Medina rayco.alvarado@ulpgc.es
Bárbara Barceló Llull b.barcelo.llull@gmail.com
Isis Comas Rodríguez isis.comas@ulpgc.es