GOF

Members

Faculty
Luis Cana Cascallar luis.cana@ulpgc.es +34 928454523
Carmen Gordo Rojas carmen.gordo@ulpgc.es +34 928454518
Diana Grisolía Santos diana.grisolia@ulpgc.es +34 928454504
Alonso Hernández Guerra alonso.hernandez@ulpgc.es +34 928451293
Antonio Martínez Marrero antonio.martinez@ulpgc.es +34 928454525
Staff
Rayco Alvarado Medina rayco.alvarado@ulpgc.es +34 928454520
Ph.D. Student
Bárbara Barceló Llull b.barcelo.llull@gmail.com +34 928454521
Nadia Burgoa Gregorio nadia.burgoa101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454521
María Casanova Masjoan maria.casanova102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454520
Alumnii
Isis Comas Rodríguez isis.comas@ulpgc.es
María Dolores Pérez Hernández mdolores.perez@ulpgc.es