Ph.D. Students

Verónica Arnone QUIMA veronica.arnone101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928 454906
Maite Báez Hernández QUIMA maite.baez101@alu.ulpgc.es
Isabel Baños Cerón GOB isbace@hotmail.com +34 928454547
Nadia Burgoa Gregorio nadia.burgoa101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454521
Verónica Caínzos Díaz GOF veronica.cainzos101@alu.ulpgc.es
Mariona Casamayor Font GEOGAR mariona.casamayor101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454334
María Casanova Masjoan GOF maria.casanova102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454520
Adelina de la Jara Valido GAA adelina.de101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928133290
Fabio de Paoli GFyMA fabio.de104@alu.ulpgc.es
Leví García Romero GFyMA levi.garcia@ulpgc.es +34 928454902
Markel Gómez Letona GOB markel.gomez101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454547
Nauzet Hernández Hernández GOB nauzethdez@gmail.com +34 928454547
Diletta Manfrida GOB diletta.manfrida101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Nerea Marrero Betancort GPIT nerea.marrero102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928457365
Néstor Marrero Rodríguez GFyMA nestor.marrero102@alu.ulpgc.es
Jose Helí Martel Sánchez GFyMA jose.martel111@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454902
Ione Medina Suárez GOB ione.medina101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Claudia Pérez Barrancos GOB claudia.perez105@alu.ulpgc.es
Eva Pérez Hernández GFyMA eva.perez109@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928451730
Luis Ángel Quevedo González GEOGAR luis.quevedo101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928451296
Silvia Rodríguez Valido GEOGAR silvia.ccmar@gmail.com +34 928454334
Abel San Romualdo Collado GFyMA abel.sanromualdo@ulpgc.es +34 928454902
Sara Beatriz Santana Santana GFyMA sara.santana120@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454902
Paula Santiago Díaz QUIMA paula.santiago101@alu.ulpgc.es 928 454423
Airam Sarmiento Lezcano GOB airam.sarmiento101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546