Faculty

Laia Armengol Bové GOB laia.armengol@ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Maite Báez Hernández QUIMA maite.baez101@alu.ulpgc.es
Isabel Baños Cerón GOB isbace@hotmail.com +34 928454547
Bárbara Barceló Llull GOF b.barcelo.llull@gmail.com +34 928454521
Nadia Burgoa Gregorio GOF nadia.burgoa101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454521
Mariona Casamayor Font GEOGAR mariona.casamayor101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454334
María Casanova Masjoan GOF maria.casanova102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454520
Nicolás Ferrer Valero GFyMA nicolas.fvg@ulpgc.es
Leví García Romero GFyMA levi.garcia@ulpgc.es +34 928451728
Nauzet Hernández Hernández GOB nauzethdez@gmail.com +34 928454547
Edurne Ibarrola Ulzurrun GPIT edurne.ibarrola101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928457365
Idaira Jerez Martel QUIMA idaira.jerez101@alu.ulpgc.es
Nerea Marrero Betancort GPIT nerea.marrero102@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928457365
Jose Helí Martel Sánchez GFyMA jose.martel111@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454902
Ione Medina Suárez GOB ione.medina101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Eva Pérez Hernández GFyMA eva.perez109@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928451730
Luis Ángel Quevedo González GEOGAR luisquevedo.master@gmail.com +34 928451296
Silvia Rodríguez Valido GEOGAR silvia.ccmar@gmail.com +34 928454334
Yeray Santana Falcón GOB yeraysf@gmail.com +34 928454547
Carolina Santana González QUIMA carolina.santana108@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454906
Sara Beatriz Santana Santana GFyMA sara.santana120@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454521