Faculty

Rayco Alvarado Medina GOF rayco.alvarado@ulpgc.es
Bárbara Barceló Llull GOF b.barcelo.llull@gmail.com
Laura Cabrera Vega GFyMA lauralcvega@gmail.com
Adrián Castro Álamo QUIMA adrian_1990_mx@hotmail.com
Isis Comas Rodríguez GOF isis.comas@ulpgc.es
Natalia Cruz Avero GFyMA ncruzavero@gmail.com
Elisabeth Fernández Cabrera GFyMA efernandez@becarios.ulpgc.es
Gara Franchy Gil GOB gfranchy@becarios.ulpgc.es
Juan Carlos Garijo López GOB jgarijo@becarios.ulpgc.es
Inmaculada Herrera Rivero GOB inma_herri@hotmail.com
María Dolores Pérez Hernández GOF mdolores.perez@ulpgc.es
Aarón Moisés Santana Cordero GFyMA aaron.santana@ulpgc.es
Yeray Santana Falcón GOB yeraysf@gmail.com
Alejandro Vicente Ariza GOB avariza@ulpgc.es