GOBCAG

Members

Faculty
Santiago Hernández León shernandezleon@ulpgc.es +34 928452907
José María Landeira Sánchez jose.landeira@ulpgc.es +34 928 454546
Ph.D. Student
María Couret Huertas maria.couret101@alu.ulpgc.es
Aroa de Pietri aroa.de103@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928 454546
Javier Díaz Pérez javier.diaz122@alu.ulpgc.es 928454546
Abdallahi Limam abdallahi.limam101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928 454546
Ione Medina Suárez ione.medina101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Airam Sarmiento Lezcano airam.sarmiento101@alu.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Alumnii
Alejandro Vicente Ariza avariza@ulpgc.es 928 454546
Gara Franchy gfranchy@becarios.ulpgc.es +34 928454546
Inmaculada Herrera Rivero inma.herrera@fpct.ulpgc.es 928 4545546
Juan Carlos Garijo López jgarijo@becarios.ulpgc.es 928 454526
Contributing Researcher
Laia Armengol Bové laia.armengol@ulpgc.es +34 928454546